Review Committee

ACAS2020 Review Committee

  • Dr Sara Abdoh, Faculty of Applied Arts, Benha University, Egypt
  • Dr Allan Basas, University of Santo Tomas, Philippines
  • Dr Chai Lee Lim, Beijing Normal University-Hong Kong Baptist University United International College, China
  • Dr Hooi San Noew, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia
  • Dr Asae Sayaka, The Institute of Good Governance for Social and Economic Dev, Thailand
  • Professor Jimmy Soria, University of Northern Philippines, Philippines

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the ACAS2019 Review Committee, please visit our application page.

Previous Review Committees

View details of review committees at past ACAS conferences via the links below.